Home> Latest

14 CPC members from Zhejiang conferred national honor

ezhejiang.gov.cn| Updated: July 2, 2021 L M S

A meeting on awarding titles for outstanding members of the Communist Party of China (CPC), exemplary Party workers, and advanced community-level Party organizations from across the country was held at the Great Hall of the People in Beijing on June 28.

Fourteen out of the 400 people awarded the title of outstanding Party member came from East China's Zhejiang province. A full list of them is as followed.

1. Chen Liqun

Former president of Hangzhou Xuejun High School in Zhejiang province and lifelong-honorary president of Taijiang Minzu High School in Guizhou province.

2. Lu Guanqiu (deceased)

Former chairman and founder of China's largest automotive parts company Wanxiang Group.

Lu Guanqiu.jpeg

Lu Guanqiu (1945-2017) was widely regarded as an iconic entrepreneur from Zhejiang province. [Photo/zj.zjol.com.cn]

3. Fu Pingjun

Party secretary of Tengtou village in Ningbo and chairman of Ningbo Tengtou Group.

4. Yang Xiaofeng

Vice-director of the regimental police brigade at the Yongjia public security bureau.

5. Zhu Lihua

Director of the Lihua Traditional Chinese Medicine Clinic in Jiaxing's Nanhu district and vice-chairwoman of the Jiaxing Disabled Persons' Federation.

6. Sheng Awei

Party secretary of Huangdu village in Anji county.

1 2 >